Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

KULT OF RED PYRAMID - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Croatians Kult Of Red Pyramid just premiered online the title track from their upcoming album entitled Vagrant. The release date of bands sixth album, Vagrant, is not set yet, but it can be expected later this year or in early 2017. Listen to "Vagrant" in the player below and expect more news from Kult Of Red Pyramid camp as soon as they reveal something. In the meantime you can read the interview we did with bands mastermind Ivan Rogar a couple of months ago over HERE. Link


Related articles

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.