This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CALLIGRAM - New Album Out In November, Track Available For Streaming

London based black metal quintet Calligram will unleash their new album entitled Demimonde on 4th November via Cimmerian Shade Recordings. Calligram blend the punk energy with blistering black metal music to concoct a consistent and powerful sound that lays waste to most others. The band's still arguably forward-thinking, what with adopting a bleak, vaguely futuristic sheen, and having clean execution for their hard-hitting music. Tempered to perfection, the band tries to balance the fusion of the two genres with rare poise. Calligram are a class act and their latest release is definitely something to sink your teeth into, especially if you like what the black metal genre stands for and moreover its seamless exploration into the punk realm. The track named "Drowned" is available for streaming and you can hear it in the player below. Link