This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ANGELS OF LIBERTY - Two Songs Streaming Online

UK gothic rock duo Angels Of Liberty have made available for streaming two songs from their anticipated debut album Pinnacle Of The Draco. Album was released on 5th November and as they said brings nothing more than gothic rock for the elite who are still proud to call themselves Goths. "Dance Of Death Part 1" and "Eat The Sun" can be heard below. Link

01. Dance Of Death Part 1
02. Eat The Sun
03. Starsailors
04. Talk About Nothing
05. Monster In Me
06. Dead Tormented
07. Complicated
08. Kukulkan
09. Man Of Sin
10. Blood Theif
11. Girl Under The Water
12. Weaving Spiders
13. Mars & Minerva
14. Girl Under The Water (Kitty Lecro Remix)
15. Black Madonna
16. Dance Of Death Part 2