This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AOSOTH - Working On A New Album, Releases Studio Trailer

French black metal devotees Aosoth have released a short video teaser documenting the ongoing production of their fifth full-length album. The video was recorded at Hybreed Studios and focuses on the drums recording. Watch the trailer in the player below.
Aosoth started recording their new album in July. Its release date has been shceduled for 2017 on Agonia Records, while its title is yet to be revealed. The band's two-track EP titled IV was released last October on Agonia Records. It serves as bridges between their fourth full-length record IV: Arrow In Heart (2013), and the upcoming one. More trailers and album details will follow soon. Link