Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

HELGA - Debut EP Out Now And Available For Full Streaming

Swedish singer and songwriter Helga just released her debut EP named My Revelation. The EP features five tracks of atmospheric and emotional dark folk music with influences from classical and metal music. Helga's music is based on capturing an atmosphere naturally inspired by the swedish nature with songs tackling topics of life and death that simply makes one look within oneself and life as a whole. My Revelation was recorded, mixed and mastered by Philip Nordquist, who's also responsible for some sound effects. Production was done by Helga herself. Drums on this EP were mostly played by Anders Peterson, better known as being a drummer in melodic black metal band Hyperion, who did also some of the orchestrations on this release. Listen to the whole thing in the player below. My Revelation is available for orders at Helga's Bandcamp page. Link


Related articles