This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AKOMA - Inked A Deal With Massacre Records

Denmark's leading female fronted symphonic metal outfit Akoma signed a record deal with Massacre Records and will release its debut album entitled Revangels on 13th January 2017. Akoma is around since 2004, and was formed by vocalist Tanya Bell and guitarist Morten Bell. They already released a promo CD (2007) as well as two EPs (2006, 2012), which were all well received.
With the forthcoming debut album, Akoma wants to show their fans a new side of the band while staying true to their signature sound. From atmospheric sounds and soprano vocals to epic battle horns and heavy guitar riffs. Akoma are vocalist Tanya Bell, guitarist Morten Bell, guitarist Andreas Pedersen, bassist Stefan Nielsen and drummer Rune Frisch. More news and album details are expected soon. Link