This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SARKOM - Debuts Track From Upcoming Album

Norwegian black metallers Sarkom just made available for streaming a track from their upcoming fourth full-length album, Anti Cosmic Art, which will hit the streets on 2nd December via Dark Essence Records. Titled "Mind-Abscess", one of the track's features is a striking guitar interlude performed by three separate guitarists. The first guitar part is performed by Thrawn, the second by Shining's Peter Huss, and the third by Galaaen. More details about the album Anti Cosmic Art were previously posted over HERE, but now you should give a listen to "Mind-Abscess" in the player below. Link

Related articles