This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BORN FOR BLISS - Shares New Video Clip

Dutch psychedelic/dark/indie/wave rockers Born For Bliss just released a new music video for the title track of their recently released EP Falling Back. Video was directed by Dorothée Meddens and you can watch it in the player below. Falling Back EP is a stunning new offering made by Born For Bliss which was released in October this year via Echozone, it's a follow up to their 2015's full-lenght masterpiece Falling Back To Never. More details about Falling Back EP and more tracks available for streaming can be found over HERE. Link