Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

WHITE EMPRESS - Releases New Track And Shares New Video

White Empress, the band formed by former Cradle Of Filth guitarist Paul Allender, recently released a new video clip for the new track named "Revenant". The video is a proper short film which was shot at Hobbs Grove Halloween Haunt by Era Horrificus Films and is about a disgusting diabolical sexual act, a father's pain and hatred that goes beyond human comprehension, a loss of faith, demonic possession and a curse that will last an eternity.
White Empress released the debut album, Rise Of The Empress, in September 2014. Now, it seems that White Empress are no more a female fronted band, but... ok, you'll discover everything by watching this horror video in the player below. Link

Related articles