This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album


Long awaited fifth album from Italian gothsters Mandragora Scream has been released yesterday (21st November). The new studio opus is entitled Luciferland and it represenst the city where the Gods were born, a kind of Atlantis, the city where everything begun. Luciferland is released three years after Volturna. This is a sophisticated album both in in the compositions and in lyrics and concept. Infact, singer and leader Morgan Lacroix has spent a lot of her time studying with experts in quantistic physics and esotherism as well as with archeologists and experts in ancient languages who have driven the author of all lyrics to sing some excerpts in Sumeric, Latin, Babylonese and even geroghliphic. Luciferland represents not only an album with songs, but is the real start of a path for all followers of hermetic science. Some videos are being shot to support the album. These will be released during the next months. The first single will be a song dedicate to the goddess "Medusa".
Luciferland will not be distributed in the classic points of sale; the purchase will be possible directly on the band’s website and on the music portal An order dedicated mail service will be provided so that all sellers throughout the world will be in the position to sell Luciferland directly.
Each album will contain a parchment with Morgan’s autograph and with her kiss, each piece being of course customized by Morgan herself. This activity took Morgan’s time during the past weeks as she wanted to prepare a different gift for all followers who will buy the album. Link

01. The Chant Of Furies
02. Hekate - En Erebos Phos
03. Persephone
04. Anubis
05. The Illusionist
06. Medusa
07. The veil Of Neith
08. Six Grains Of Pomegranate
08. Night's Master (Azhrarn & Sivesh)
09. Lamia
10. Love For Endymion
11. Lucifer’s Ballade
12. Titan - Extraterrestrial Suicide
13. Lucifer’s Lullaby