This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DREAMGRAVE - Releases Drum Playtrough Video, Working On A New Album

Hungarian progressive/dark metal act Dreamgrave released drum playthrough video for "Memento Mori", the track taken from the critically acclaimed concept album called Presentiment which was released in October 2014. You can see Tomi in action by watching the playthrough video in the player below.
Dreamgrave's new drummer Tomi attended The Collective School of Music, New York in 2013, later graduated classical music in Miskolc, Hungary. He's known from before as the drummer of Wisdom, Mytra, Miskolc Big Band, Tomi joined Dreamgrave in June this year for a rock and metal talent show in Budapest, which the band has finished as the second best metal band of the year among 60 contenders.
The band is also working on a new album. They commented: "We'd be more than happy if we could bring some new tunes this year for you guys, and actually there are three songs demoed already, but we are not there yet to record them. The good news however is that we once again booked the studio (the same one where Presentiment was made) for the last two weeks of March, implying a mid-April release date." Link