This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WOLFHEART - Unleashes First Single/Video Out Of Upcoming Album

Finnish melodic dark/death metal unit Wolfheart premieres the new single/video "Boneyard", which can be heard in the player below. The single paves way to Tyhjyys, the band's third full-length which will be released on 3rd March 2017 via Spenefarm Records. Video was directed by Tuomas Saukkonen/Winter Notes Productions. Link