This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SADDOLLS - Announces New Single And New Album

Greek gothsters SadDoLLs announced that they will release the first digital single for the upcoming new album Blood Of A Kind along with the official music video on 24th February 2017. The single will be called Cold Blood Inside and will be released through Trisol Music Group. Then it'll be followed by the European release of the new album Blood Of A Kind, a follow up to in 2014 released Grave Party, on 31st March 2017. The upcoming album is mixed and mastered by Finnish producer Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, The 69 Eyes, Lordi, Sentenced, Moonspell).
The digital single Cold Blood Inside will feature three tracks, the album version of "Cold Blood Inside", a remix of the title track and a remixed version of the track "Bloodred (Magnetic Tape RMX)", which originally appeared on bands album Happy Deathday from 2012. Link