PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

THE UNKNOWN - First Ever Music Video Released

Iranian dark/doom metal band The Unknown recently released their very first video clip for the track "Meanwhile In Our World". Video was directed and edited by Farzad Yaghobi, and of course you can watch and listen to it in the player below. The track is taken from bands debut full-lenght album titled In Search Of The Unknown which was released in May this year through the label My Kingdom Music. The album features some very notable guests such are Daniel Cavanagh from Anathema and Thomas Helm from Empyrium. You can get your own copy of the album In Search Of The Unknown through Bandcamp. Link