This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VASELYNE - New EP Out Now, Available For Streaming

Dutch musical collaboration between Dutch singer Yvette Winkler (Sea Of Souls) and Dutch musician and producer Frank Weyzig (Born For Bliss, ex-Clan Of Xymox,...), Vaselyne, have just released a new EP titled Fragile. The EP consists of seven songs that are a bit different from what we were used to hear from them in the past. While editing new Vaselyne remixes, Frank Weyzig tried to balance the overall sound output for the music in a different way. He, then, got the idea to solely use Yvette Winkler's vocals and subsequently created some new stunning 'A Capella' mixes for seven songs from their Vaselyne debut album The Fire Within. Fragile EP is available for streaming in its entirety and you can hear it in the player below. Link