This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VIRTUAL TERRORIST - Free Download Of Collection Of Remixes

Virtual Terrorist is a band from Alberta (Canada) formed in 2001. On 21st November they released Terrorized Trax Vol.1 which is their secomd official release for CRL Studios. Mastermind Siborg set out to make noisy aggressive club music by fusing industrial noise styles with classic 90’s style club techno. The result was the rhythmic force that defines Virtual Terrorist’s style. This collection of remixes desmonstrates Virtual Terrorist's ability to fuse his style with a number of genres. The release features remixes of BlakOpz, Mangadrive, Zombie Girl, C-Drone-Defect, and much more. The remixes were created from 2008 until 2010. The release caters to fans of hard dance and technoise with techno and industrial elements and can be streamed and downloaded for free HERE. Link