This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WINTERBLOOD - Releases Mini-Album, Streaming In Full

Winterblood is back with another chilling polar ambient opus. Passaggio Soprannaturale takes the listener on a short journey through the snowy winter Alps of Northern Italy. This album comes as a digital download or on a limited-edition 3" CDr in carboard sleeve. Passaggio Soprannaturale releases 30 December 2016 on the Frozen Light Label. Also keep an eye out for the other recent release by WinterbloodCulti Segreti, as well as his contribution to our recent compilation Terra Relicta Presents: Vol. I Dark Ambient. Link.