Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

AEON SABLE - Shares Re-recorded Version Of Older Track

Aeon Sable, the German masters of dark/post goth just released some kind of a New Year's present for their fans. The band re-recorded, remastered and fully updated a version of the track "Algorithm Of None", which was originally released on their highly acclaimed second album Saturn Return from 2012. Over the years and due to several live performances, Aeon Sable decided that they just had to release a "stormed" version of this track. The track is available as "name your price" digital download at this location, alternatively you can give it a listen in the player below. Meanwhile, Aeon Sable are also working on their new album, a successor to the fantastic Hypaerion which was released in March 2016 by Solar Lodge. In other news, Aeon Sable are confirmed for the next edition of Amphi Festival, alongside Fields Of The Nephilim, VNV Nation, Apoptygma Berzerk, Diary Of Dreams, Lord Of The Lost, Diorama, Merciful Nuns,..., which will take place in Koln (Germany) on 22nd-23rd July 2017. Link

Related articles