PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

SOULGRINDER - Returns With A New Song After 17 Years Long Hiatus

The legendary Swedish gothic rock/metal band Soulgrinder returns among the living 17 years after they put the band to rest. The band shared now a video clip for a brand new song named "Tree Of Life". The song is taken from the upcoming EP which will be released soon.
Soulgrinder was formed in 1993 by brothers, Daniel and Niclas (Daniel Dante is also known today as a member of Madness Of The Night and Lithos Sarcophagos). The debut album of Soulgrinder was released in 1998 under the record label Moriensis. One year later, in 1999 Soulgrinder released their second album The Forgiven Ain´t Forgotten. Soulgrinder were going to release a third album, most of the songs were ready for studio, but the band died around 2000. Now Daniel and Niclas are back with new material! Listen to "Tree Of Life" in the player below and wait for the new EP. Link