PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

SRD - Debut Album Out In February, Available For Full Streaming

Slovenian black metal outfit Srd will release their debut album entitled Smrti Sel on 3rd February through On Parole Records. Smrti Sel brings seven songs, seven vessels of the wrath of god, who is pouring on earth a blend of modern black metal with elements of black'n'roll and doom. Two in their native language, while one brings a message from deceased icon of incorrectness G.G. Allin.
The harbingers of doom and wrath are coming from the dark endless plains of Prekmurje. Studio project of Goran has grown into a live band when he found a group of supporters who joined him on his mission of spreading doom. First performances by Slovenia followed and the domestic audience encountered an enthusiastic response and their debut album Smrti Sel has become one of the most anticipated releases on Slovenian metal scene in recent years. The entire album is already available for full streaming and you can give it a listen in the player below. Srd's debut Smrti Sel is available for pre-orders at this location. Link