This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RIVER OF SOULS - Two Tracks From Upcoming Debut Album Available For Free

River Of Souls is a new death/doom outfit from The Netherlands, featuring former members of Sinister, Warchitect, World Funeral, and Judgement Day. The members are: Bart de Greef on vocals, Paul Beltman on rhythm and lead guitars, Benjamin Hoogers on bass guitar and Ingmar Otter (also playing in Codex and Skeletor) on lead guitar. River Of Souls’ sound can be described as a slightly progressive and alternative version of death/doom metal, as the band doesn't restrict itself to any style, as long as the sound remains heavy and guitar-oriented.
Guitarist/drummer/producer Paul Beltman finished mixing their full length debut album entitled The Well Of Urd in December 2016. The album consists of 6 tracks with a total playing time of 50 minutes. There is no release date set as of yet. From this album, two tracks, "The Unbending One" and "Beneath The Well", can be downloaded in high quality mp3 on the band’s official website. "The Unbending One" can also be watched on YouTube, where the track is supported by excerpts of experimental films to establish a suitable mood; watch it in the player below. Link