This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PRYAPISME - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Avantgarde maniacs, the French crazy cats lovers Pryapisme have revealed another track of their upcoming album entitled Diabolicus Felinae Pandemonium, the long-awaited follow-up of Hyperblast Super Collider, set to be released on 3rd February 2017 via Apathia Records. This epic saxophone-driven track is named "Tau Ceti Central" and can be heard in the player below. Previously revealed track named "A la Zheuleuleu" can be still heard over HERE. Link

Related articles