This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEVIL-M - New Album Out Soon, Releases New Video Clip

German industrial rock monsters Devil-M will release their new album entitled Hollow Earth on 27th January. The band also released a brand new video clip for the album's opening track "Human Being". Video was directed and edited by Max Meyer and Reinhard Hirschauer, and you can watch it in the player below. Hollow Earth is available for pre-orders at this location. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Link