Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

DEADLY CARNAGE - Working On A New Album, Title And Tracklist Revealed

Italian post/black/doom metallers Deadly Carnage are going to enter the studio to record their fourth album: their first concept album ever. After the line-up change, which sees Alexios (guitar) also as a singer, the band wanted to implement their issues bringing them to a more abstract level. From this experimentation their new concept album will be titled Through The Void, Above The Suns and will consist of nine tracks.
Alexios, who oversaw the concept in first person, explains a bit more about it: "Through The Void, Above The Suns" will be a concept album, surely, but it can be considered a sort of journey: I had a vision of the cosmos where all its components, from matter to the forces, from the light to the time, are characterized and humanized, they actually feel emotions and they try to describe these in each track dedicated to them. I imagined a journey where the listener the more follows the path, the more this path become vast, until he trascend his own dimension; in my vision we have a living, breathing universe. This new journey to the unknown has dragged us to a more sophisticated sound, sometimes melodic calm, sometimes dreamy, but abyssal and hypnotic also. It's an experiment, as always, we're travelling to something new, putting a lot of ourselves in the concept. This path, if in the past has dragged us inside the bowels of the earth and in the existentialism, now it leads us above, in a universal vision of all, halfway between science, phylosophy, spirituality, and occultism. Cosmos breathes, we are through streams of shine.”
Deadly Carnage released in the beginning of 2016 their latest EP entitled Chasm which is available as "name your price" digital download at this location. Link

Through The Void, Above The Suns tracklist:
01. Quantum
02. Matter
03. Hyle
04. Cosmi
05. Lumis
06. Ifene
07. Fractlas
08. Divide
09. Entropia