This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PRYAPISME - First Part Making Of New Album Video Released

Despite the popular beliefs, Pryapisme's members are not cats, but human beings, and they presents to you the first part of the making-of their upcoming album Diabolicus Felinae Pandemonium, the long-awaited follow-up of Hyperblast Super Collider. Diabolicus Felinae Pandemonium is set to be released on 3rd February 2017 via Apathia Records, it is the result of  more than 3 years of work, 10 songs, 57 minutes, 88 GB of audio, 861 tracks, and more than 99% of processor overload. Watch the video in the player below. A week ago the band presented the track "Tau Ceti Central" and you can hear it over HERE. Link

Related articles