This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VREID - Upcoming Album Updates

Black metal band Vreid from Norway have published some updates regarding their upcoming album entitled Welcome Farewell which is set for official release on 26th February 2013 in Europe and 5th March 2013 in USA via Indie Recordings. Tracklist, album artwork and one song from this album have been just revealed. Listen to the first single "The Reap" from HERE. Link

01. The Ramble
02. Way Of The Serpent
03. The Devils Hand
04. Welcome Farewell
05. The Reap
06. Sights Of Old
07. Black Waves
08. At The Brook