Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

ERANG - New Album Released, Streaming In Full

Dungeon synth and fantasy world creator, Erang, releases the full length album, King Of Nothing, Slave To No One. His latest release takes us further into the kingdom of Erang. A place which he has crafted in fine detail over the last few years. After his last album, Anti Future, fast-forwarded us to the distant future, King Of Nothing, Slave To No One returns to the ancient fantasy roots of his world. A brilliant world which has been documented previously through albums such as Kingdom Of Erang and Our Dreams Are Made Of Dragons. King Of Nothing, Slave To No One is available digitally directly from Erang, as usual. The download includes some bonus material, including three wallpapers and a detailed and annotated map of the Three Ages Of The Land Of Five Seasons, the location where all the songs take place. Link.