PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

CRYO CHAMBER - Reveals New Album In Their Tombs Series, Two Tracks Streaming

Cryo Chamber has revealed their latest compilation in the Tombs Series. Following the template of Tomb Of Empires, resident Cryo Chamber artists Alphaxone and Council Of Nine are joined by new-comers to Cryo Chamber, Xerxes The Dark, fellow Iranian and friend of Alphaxone, as well as the Belgian ambient artist Wolves And Horses. Cryo Chamber says about the album, "Four ambient artists join forces to delve deep into history. Explore gargantuan mystical monuments and the root of Occultism. Visit secret orders and meditate in front of crumbling stone temples. Open your third eye and dig into the ancient core of clairvoyance. Dark drone and huge walls of sound takes you to far away places lost in time." Tomb Of Seers is set for release on 7 February 2017; and will be available in 24-bit digital format as well as a 6 panel digipak. Link.

Related articles