This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VASELYNE - New Video Online

A new video for the song "Earthbound" from Dutch dark wave duo with a glow Vaselyne has premiered online. Video clip was done by Dorothée Meddens. The song comes from their EP with the same title released in August 2012 via Echozone. Vaselyne project was formed in spring of 2011 by Dutch singer Yvette Winkler (Sea Of Souls) and Dutch musician and producer Frank Weyzig (ex Clan Of Xymox, Born For Bliss). Watch the video below and stream to the whole EP at their Bandcamp page. Link

Related articles