This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BITTERFELDT - Reveals Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Debut Album

End-time musicians, the German duo Bitterfeldt, a band formed in 2012 by EverEve frontman Micha (vocals, keys, music and lyrics) and his long-term friend Sascha (ex-GAU; guitars, didgeridoo), will release their debut album entitled Götzen.Dämmerung on 24th March via Massacre Records. The band revealed now the tracklisiting of the album, that was mixed and mastered by Gerhard Magin and comes with an artwork created by Aleksandar Živanov. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. The band also released a new video teaser and you can check it out in the player below. Link

Götzen.Dämmerung tracklist:
01. Nordlicht
02. Arktus
03. Eines Tages
04. Anatole
05. Zauberland
06. Mesembria
07. Fiebertraum
08. Dysis
09. Unendlich
10. Epilog:
11. Nocturnus I [Digipak Bonus]
12. Nocturnus II [Digipak Bonus]