This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SADDOLLS - Unveils Tracklist, Cover Artwork And Release Date Of New Album

Greek gothsters SadDoLLs revealed that their new album entitled Blood Of A Kind will be released on 31st March worldwide via Trisol Music Group (digitaly) and Darktunes (Physicaly). It will also be available on the band's official site along with brand new merchandise. The band will also perform a special 10 year anniversary and release show on the day of the release in Athens. Prior to the album's release the first digital single called "Cold Blood Inside" will be out along with the music video on 24th February.
The album is described by the band as a "10 years celebration release, a SadDoLLs Best of... album made by brand new songs". The band also revealed the tracklisting and the amazing cover artwork which was done like their previous ones by Mironized. Blood Of A Kind was mixed and mastered by Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, The 69 Eyes, Sentenced, Moonspell, Lordi). Recently SadDoLLs released a video clip for the new but non-album track "Jigsaw", which is a tribute to 'Saw' movie series and you can watch it over HERE. Link

Blood Of A Kind tracklist:
01. Dunkelstein
02. Creep It Into You
03. Cold Blood Inside
04. Zombie Love
05. Sex In Church
06. Kiss You In Hell
07. Pale White Dracula
08. Die Better
09. Misery Revisited