Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

ENDEZZMA - Announces New EP Ahead Of Album Release

With the release of their sophomore full-length album set for March, Norwegian black metallers Endezzma will release a limited edition 7" EP on the 24th February. Aside from showcasing a track from the new album, the B Side of the EP features the exclusive track "Black Tempest", which is the last song written by Urgehal frontman Trondr Nefas before his death. Drums on the track are performed by Beastcraft bassist and former Tsjuder drummer Desecrator. Titled Morbus Divina, the EP was recorded at the  Gravlund Studio, with mastering duties performed by Tore Stjerna at the Necromorbus Studio (Watain, Repugnant, Tribulation, etc). Artwork on the two-track EP is by Remember The Fallen Artworks. Morbus Divina will be released on Pulverised Records in a limited edition of 500 copies world-wide, with 100 on transparent yellow vinyl and 100 on transparent red vinyl. The remaining 300 copies will be on standard black vinyl. Listen to the title track in the player below. Link