PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
02. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
03. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
04. Saille
- Gnosis
05. Black Anvil
- As Was
06. Heretoir
- The Circle
07. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder
08. Bitterfeldt
- Götzen.Dämmerung
09. Elegi
- Bånsull
10. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning


Random album

BITTERFELDT - New Video Premiered Online

The day has come! Bitterfeldt's official video for the new song "Eines Tages" is released! German duo Bitterfeldt, a band formed in 2012 by EverEve frontman Micha (vocals, keys, music and lyrics) and his long-term friend Sascha (ex-GAU; guitars, didgeridoo) are about to release their debut album entitled Götzen.Dämmerung on 24th March via Massacre Records (more album details over HERE). With support and help by Matze (ex-Crematory; guitars), Oliver (EverEve; bass) and Christian Bass (Heaven Shall Burn; drums) as well as by sound artists Sascha Dürk (multiple winner of the Future Music Award) and André Höche, 53 minutes of music have come into being. Götzen.Dämmerung will be available as a regular jewel case CD for an inexpensive "discover price" as well as a limited edition digipak with two exclusive bonus tracks and an extensive booklet. The album is already available for pre-order at this location. Video for "Eines Tages" was directed by Markus Richter and you can watch it in the player below. Apocalypse is near! Link