This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album


French symphonic black/death metal combo Entropia Invictus released their third full-lenght entitled Human Pantocrator through M & O Music. The band was formed in 2006 and so far they they released two albums and two mini-EP's, pushing forward extreme metal with symphonic part. For its new album called Human Pantocrator, Entropia Invictus calls on professionnals like Tower Studio (Devin Townsend, SepticFlesh,...) for mastering, and Above Chaos (Melechesh, Tsjuder, Inquisition, Loudblast,...) for artwork. With this album distributed in France and all across the world, Entropia Invictus is ready to conquer new horizon. The band also released a video for the album opener named "I Will Overcome" and you can watch it in the player below. Get your copy of the album at this location. Recommended for fans of SepticFlesh and Carach Angren! Link

Human Pantocrator tracklist:
01. I Will Overcome
02. Euphoria's End
03. The Builder The Destroyer
04. In The Attic
05. Cosmogenic Pandemonium
06. Kurzweil's Dream
07. Singularity
08. Tree Of Creation
09. Reflection
10. Imperfect God
11. Among Us