Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ELECTRIC FLOOR - New EP Out Now, Available For Streaming In Its Entirety

New wave synth-gaze outfit Electric Floor are releasing their Fader EP via the Vipchoyo Sound Factory label, including five tracks with clear parallels to the Psychedelic Furs, Echo & The Bunnymen and Modern English, yet also appeal to fans of Interpol, Peter Murphy and Kasabian.
This Cosenza (Italy) based trio is comprised of Emanuele Chiarelli (vocals, guitar), Simone Costantino De Luca (programming, keys), and Fabio Cosentino (bass). Formed in 2009, the band's concept is based on emotive feelings. The result is a delectable melting pot of synthpop, shoegaze, chillwave and electro.
Fader' is the band's third significant release, following up the self-produced 300 EP and Falsità reali LP and singles "Your Blue" and "My Bloody G". On this latest release, the band is geared more towards an electronic sound. "This selection of songs features tracks closely linked to each other with a common denominator in that they dive into our conscience", explains Emanuele Chiarelli.
"This EP represents a personal trip for all of us. It includes different kind of music and reminds me indietronica", says bassist Fabio Cosentino. In the player below you can give a listen to the whole thing. Link