PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

ASHEN HORDE - New EP Out Now And Available For Streaming

California (USA) based black metallers Ashen Horde just released a new EP titled The Alchemist. Though often compared with Immortal and Abbath, the band expand upon that sound by adding their own dissonant touches and off-kilter hooks to the template. The result is an intricate, hard-hitting and unpredictable slice of black metal that's as memorable as it's vicious. This here is a two-song EP meant for a 7" vinyl release. It's a sublime precursor of what's to come via Transcending Obscurity Records - a new full length album. Listen to both songs from The Alchemist EP in the player below. Link