This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ALFAHANNE - Unveils Another Track From Upcoming Album

Sweden's "alfapokalyptic rockers" Alfahanne, whose third full-length album entitled Det Nya Svarta is set for release on Indie Recordings in April have today revealed another track from the album via a lyric video by Marcelo Vasco Arts. The track, "Avgrundsgravitation"  features guest vocals by David Lindh of Soot & Flood, Yvonne and Broder Daniel. Det Nya Svarta, which will hit the streets on 7th April, is now available to pre-order in CD and vinyl formats at this location. Previously unveiled track, "Stigmata", as well taken from the upcoming album is available for listening over HERE.
Commenting about "Avgrundsgravitation", the frontman Skjoldhammer had this to say: “This one is about falling. When you’re young you have lots of hopes and dreams, but as you get older you realise that they won’t happen. But you still can’t let them go, so you just keep thinking that tomorrow will be better ad infinitum.  But the truth is that today’s medication and therapy only makes rock bottom seem further away. You just keep on falling, further and further into the abyss, and the abyss becomes deeper and deeper than you think.” Link