Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

THE PROJECTIONIST - Sophomore Album Out In April

International black metal band The Projectionist (previously known as Lord Matzigkeitus) will release a new album entitled Exalted Solitude on 20th April via the collaboration between Appalachian Noise Records and The True Plague Records. The Projectionist is a black metal band formed and fronted by Lord Matzikeitus (ex-Idolatry). They have released an EP and full-length prior to this. This is their second full length which sees the band continuing their deadly sonic assault with some new members as well as a guest appearance from Xasthur's Christopher Hernandez.
The music is centered on themes of hatred and isolation, to evoke new unexplored domains of intellectual fury and bleakness in black metal with complete despotic will poured over its endeavors. Beginning their warpath in 2016, they released a full length and EP, entitled Poisonous Disengagement and The Gallow Forest Eulogy respectively, which attacked listeners with ghoulish screams and mournful yet ultimately violent guitar work, gaining good reviews in the process. Exalted Solitude is The Projectionist's next phase in evolution. Refined and despotically black. Here, the ramparts of hell are fully manned and blotting out the sun with hateful arrows. Meant to vanguard the tortured isolation of Satanic rule. Lord Matzigkeitus, Parageist and new drummer Malphas bludgeon True cultists with eloquent savagery and indominable power. The album comes with lavish artwork done by Sang Ho Moon and Jan Pysander Whitney. In the player below you can give a listen to the track, "Ineffable Inner Void", taken from upcoming album. Link