This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

LEGACY OF EMPTINESS - Unveils Second Track From Upcoming Album

Legacy Of Emptiness, the Norwegian symphonic black metal act made available for streaming the track named "Despair". It's taken from their upcoming album entitled Over The Past which will be released on 12th June via Black Lion Records.
The band comments about the upcoming album: "As the title will hint we are now writing a new chapter. This album as been a journey to hell and back for us all. Accidents,cancer and other illnesses has been thrown our way from the day we started writing and recording this beast. Never have an album title been more fitting. Over The Past! There is no real lyrical concept on this album other than the usual suspects like darkness,hopelessnes,void and the odd historical moments. Musically it's the opposite of what we did on our debut. This time all songs are brand new except for one that we brought along from the 90's,heavily reworked. The cover artwork is based on the song "Four Hundred Years" which is about the 'night of the four hundred years' that is a description of the years Norway were ruled by foreign kings. The artist, Alex Tartsus, really caught the nerve in the lyrics and created this masterpiece." Listen to "Despair" in the player below and to the previously unveiled track "Into The Eternal Pits Of Nothingness" over HERE. Over The Past is available for pre-orders at this location. Link