Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

BLACK DREAMS - New Single Out In May, Video Released

Black Dreams, the Finnish newcomer band which was founded in 2015, playing some kind of blues-driven heavy metal with gothic and doom metal influences, will release their second single "My Hell" on 10th May by Inverse Records. It also includes B-side named "You Are So Beautiful (When You Are Dead And Cold)". The band released their first single "Soul Stealer" in October 2016 and it got an excellent feedback from media and fans. Black Dreams also released a video for the upcoming single "My Hell" and you can watch it in the player below. For fans of Ozzy, Danzig, Type O Negative, Sentenced and the likes. Link