Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

(THE) MEDICINE THEORY - Announces New EP And Reveal First Details

USA based duo (the) Medicine Theory will release a new EP entitled Rain Follows The Plow on 16th June as a self-release. The EP is the band's fifth studio recording to date since they formed in 2007. The EP continues the raw, stripped down, post-punk/rock/metal approach to songwriting that they are known for, with a visceral focus on storytelling. The writing duo of Jeff Irvine and Tyson Schroeder have had many incarnations live, but have always stayed true to their initial mission, to create music that they enjoy. Tracklist and cover artwork of Rain Follows The Plow are below. Link

Rain Follows The Plow [EP] tracklist:
01. Choke
02. Promise
03. A Place Without Sleep
04. Weeds
05. The Writer And The Drug
06. Radio Radio Off