Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ZARAZA - New Album Available For Full Streaming

Ecuador's doom metal duo Zaraza have published the full streaming of their latest album Spasms Of Rebirth. Zaraza's third full-lenght album, Spasms Of Rebirth, was released on 4th April; a head on collision of all the musical influences that have shaped Zaraza: doom metal, sludge metal, death metal, old-school 80s industrial, experimental music. Everything from Cocteau Twins all the way to Napalm Death and Swans... and many others. No boundaries, no limits. In a unique Zaraza move, the album is released in a dual master edition. The default master is typical of how most metal albums are mastered today, i.e. geared for maximum loudness and impact, but at the cost of dynamics within the music. The second master is geared instead towards audiophiles who prefer 'Full Dynamic Range' and value dynamics in the music over just pure loudness. Pick whichever master you like at this location. Enjoy! Link