This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

AMIENSUS - Unveils Track From Upcoming EP

American progressive/black metallers Amiensus have revealed a song from their upcoming EP, All Paths Lead To Death, to be released on 19th May via Apathia Records. The track named "Mouth Of The Abyss" can be heard in the player below. Preorders for the digipack CD are available at this location. Link