This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

REPTIL - Debut Album Out In May, First Single And Video Released

The psychoacoustic industrial metal act Reptil will release the debut album entitled Throne Of Collapse on 19th May via Razor Music. With its debut album the black-blooded creature takes you to the metaphysical world, more or less as an alternative to the formatted society. Throughout brutal sounds combined with spiteful grooves as well as filigree and extreme electronic elements, a cinematic soundscape has been created to wake people. The album, with its nine tracks, is the morbid outcry of an angry creature that is surrounded by externally controlled and inhibited beings of the digital age. Reptil is the prototype of the crosscurrent. Unshackled by preconceived genres acting in between metal, industrial, alternative, post-rock and soundtrack. Always reaching for possibilities’ limits it is striding throughout rocky and breathtaking depths and releases its psychoacoustic bag of goodies. In advance the single “Soulride” was released along with the disturbing and rousing music video which you can watch in the player below. Link