Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

PRINCIPE VALIENTE - New Single Released

Two weeks before its official release, the Swedish post-punk/shoegaze band Principe Valiente unveil “Wildest Flowers”, one more song from their new album Oceans, which will be released on 12th May through AF-music. This time the title track is accompanied by a remix from the Stockholm based musician Big City Bright Light. You can give a listen to both versions in the player below.
The single is available from today onwards at the bands Bandcamp page with the remix, as well as at iTunes and Spotify as a single track. Previously released song named "Strangers In The Night" can be heard over HERE, with more album details posted over HERE. Link