This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

THOT - Bonus Song Streaming Online

Belgian vegetal noise outfit Thot have made available for streaming a hidden track called "The Beginner". Formerly "The Beginner" was a hidden one on "Burn Edition" of their album Obscured By The Wind, only available with the purchase of a t-shirt, but looks like it’s Xmas, time has come to unveil this song to everyone. The band is also busy working on new material for their next album. Link

Related articles