Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

TOMMY STEWART'S DYERWULF - New Album Out Now, Track Available For Streaming

Tommy Stewart, the American musician who is in the doom scene for 30 years returns with his new project Tommy Stewart's Dyerwulf. This project is a two piece doom metal act that features bass, drums and vocals only. The first official album is entitled Tommy Stewart's Dyerwulf and is now released by Soman Records. Tommy released a solo album in 2015 named Clef Doom and thought it would be interesting to do it live. Drummer Eric Vogt, who also performs in Armed Chaos, was added and the name altered. After overwhelming positive response to live shows, this form was quickly signed by Soman Records. Tommy is also known from thrash band Hallows Eve, doom band Bludy Gyres and is a producer with a studio known as Blue Ogre Noise Lab. Tommy Stewart's Dyerwulf live includes songs from different parts of Tommy's career including new songs, but also interpretations of Bludy Gyres and Hallows Eve.
This album doesn't betray the principles of doom, it was recorded loud and meant to be played loud. Bass and drums were live and no other instruments or any synthesizers were used. Listen to the track named "Lilith Crimson Deep" in the player below. Link