This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

KIMBERLY FREEMAN - Announces Her Third Solo Album, New Video Released

Kimberly Freeman, the frontwoman of USA based alternative/dark/theatrical rockers One-Eyed Doll, released a new video for the song "Rust". Video was directed by Jason Rufuss Sewell and you can watch it in the player below.
Kimberly explains why she decided to release it under her name and not as One-Eyed Doll: "My super-bestie Jason (AKA Junior) and I make songs all the time that aren't really One-Eyed Doll-ish. We've been making music together for years, and it comes out in different forms. My solo albums are basically that. My songs, with Jason, but in different not-rock-band styles. Some of you have Sleep and Into Outer Space. This is that sort of thing."
The song is taken from Kimberly Freeman' upcoming third solo album entitled Secret Lullaby, which will be released on 1st July. Freeman ties her natural knack for storytelling into the album explaining, “I'm often inspired by other people's stories, and Secret Lullaby goes there a lot. Most of the songs aren't about me, and some of them aren't even told from the perspective of a human. Each song has its own special background". Link