Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

KULT OF RED PYRAMID - New Track Featuring Andrijana Janevska Available For Streaming

Croatian electro/goth act Kult Of Red Pyramid released a brand new track named "Slow". The track features female guest vocalist Andrijana Janevska, the Macedonian electro-pop singer. "Slow" is taken from Kult Of Red Pyramid' upcoming album entitled Suburban Gehenna, which is scheduled to be released in December this year. Listen to it in the player below. Another new track which was recently made available for streaming, "Weak Blood", featuring JVK, as well taken from the same upcoming album can be heard at this location. Link

Related articles