This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ASAGRAUM - Debut Album Out In September, First Track Available For Streaming

All female satanic black metal duo Asagraum announced that they will release their debut album entitled Potestas Magicum Diaboli on 29th September via Kvlt Records. The album will contain artwork done by Depravarts and Khaos Diktator Design. Potestas Magicum Diaboli was mixed and mastered by Necromorbus Studio. First track out of the album named "Black Sun Prayer" can be heard in the player below. The two members of Asagraum are Obscura (guitar, bass, vocals) and T. Kolsvart (drums), for live performances they work with bassists Mortifero or Makashanah. Link